Continue setup without closing
When users interact with the welcome screen there should be an option to continue the setup flow without closing the welcome UI, so users can proceed with configuration steps inline and avoid restarting or re-opening the setup process.
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.